About the 17th District
 
Cook County Government
 

Cook County Government
County Officials
Secretary to the Board
County Agency Listing

Common Links
 
Cook County Ordinances Online
Forest Preserve District
Cook County Board
 

County Board Map
2010 Budget
County Board Agenda
County Board Minutes
County Board Committees
2010 Board Meeting Schedule
Other Commissioners Sites

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Click here to let us know what you would like to see on our site.

Want to keep up to date on what went on at Cook County Board meetings? Join our email list and we'll keep you informed...

2013 County Board Meeting Dates
All County Board Meetings are held @ 11:00 AM
118 N. Clark St., Room 569 | Chicago, IL 60602
Board Meeting Date
View Video of Meeting
Click here for Meeting Archives of previous years
Wednesday - January 16, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Tuesday - February 5, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Wednesday - February 27, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Wednesday - March 20, 2013
Click for meeting documents

View Meeting Video

Wednesday - April 17, 2013
Click for meeting documents

View Meeting Video

Wednesday - May 8, 2013
Click for meeting documents

View Meeting Video

Wednesday - May 29, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Wednesday - June 19, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Wednesday - July 17, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Wednesday - July 31, 2013
Click for meeting documents

View Meeting Video
Wednesday - September 11, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Wednesday - October 2, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Wednesday - October 23, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Wednesday - November 13, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
Wednesday - December 4, 2013
Click for meeting documents
View Meeting Video
 
PAID FOR BY COMMISSIONER ELIZABETH "LIZ" DOODY GORMAN AND "LIZ FOR THE 17TH".

2012 Cook County Commissioner Elizabeth "Liz" Doody Gorman & Liz for the 17th.